View larger image

Narciso Martinez - The Complete Discos Ideal Recordings, Volume 2

CAT. #: 8017

Available only as a Digital Download.

Digital Download #8017

This album is available only as a digital download and is not available on CD. You can download a single song or the entire album from any of the major download services, but for your convenience we offer links to iTunes and Amazon.

Please note that many of these are from the original 78 RPM records and are of varying sound quality.

1. La Tipica
2. El Barranquito
3. La Morena
4. Ausencia
5. Viva Mi Desgracia
6. La Borrachita
7. Viva Laredo
8. Carrejo
9. Los Chivitos
10. La Gordita
11. El Correlon
12. Aurora
13. El Parrandero
14. Juan Colorado

The Complete Discos Ideal Recordings series will issue all the available recordings made by the artist on the Discos Ideal record label.