Ver imagen grande

No Speed Limit - Sweet Virginia

Cod.artículo: 521

Precio: $15.00

CD 521

- banjo; Josh Pickett - guitar & vocals; Ryan Blevins - mandolin & vocals; Jacob Eller - bass. Recorded live at the Blue Ridge Music Center's small indoor theatre near Galax, Virginia, by David McLaughlin.
1. Sweet Virginia
2. Blue Ridge Mountain Home
3. New East Virginia Blues
4. Born A Rambler
5. Henry Box Brown
6. Whiplash
7. Blue Night
8. Wayfaring Stranger
9. Hometown
10. Bluegrass Lullaby
11. Jesus Is Alive And Well
12. Grayson County Blues
13. There's You
14. Quecreek
15. Ruby


“For an emerging traditionalist bluegrass band that represents the future of roots music, this quintet doesn’t quite fit the mold, either.  What do you say about a group of award-winning musicians so confident in their instrumental prowess that they allow themselves to be upstaged, night after night, by one of the most amazing vocalists, Amber Collins, to come down Route 58 in years?”

- Virginia Living