View larger image

The Lee Boys - Say Yes!

CAT. #: 516

Price: $15.00


CD 516

1. Say Yes!
2. Joyful Sounds
3. Walk With Me
4. Come On Help Me Lift Him Up
5. Call Him By His Name
6. If You're Happy And You Know It
7. You've Got To Move
8. Tribute To Calvin Cooke
9. Let's Celebrate
10. Amazing Grace
11. Lee Boys Praise Jam


“Never heard of the Lee Boys?  Well step this way, as this is a killer of a release which proves that sacred steel is a living, evolving style of music. Perhaps it even breathes, as the Boys have sucked in everything from hip-hop to funk, and fashioned it into a praise-God musical pile-driving machine…So until you get to see them live, remember you only have to ‘Say Yes!.’  You won’t regret it, sacred steel at its awesome best!”

-Denis Lewis, Juke Blues