View larger image

Gaytan y Cantu - The Complete Discos Ideal Recordings, Vol. 1

CAT. #: 8008

Available only as a Digital Download.

Digital Download #8008

Juan Gaytan and Timoteo Cantu

This album is available only as a digital download and is not available on CD. You can download a single song or the entire album from any of the major download services, but for your convenience we offer links to iTunes and Amazon.

Please note that many of these are from the original 78 RPM records and are of varying sound quality.

1. Paulina
2. Una Cita
3. Cantina Por Cantina
4. Todo Te Perdono
5. Por Dinero Baile el Mono
6. Correspondeme
7. Porque Te Escondes
8. Arrepentida
9. Barajas Marcadas
10. Sufrimiento
11. Paloma Blanca Piquito de Oro
12. Te Voy a Mandar Pedir
13. Me Diste Madera
14. Vircencita de mi Barrio