View larger image

Beto Villa - The Complete Discos Ideal Recordings, Volume 1

CAT. #: 8003

Available only as a Digital Download.

Digital Download # 8003

This album is available only as a digital download and is not available on CD. You can download a single song or the entire album from any of the major download services, but for your convenience we offer links to iTunes and Amazon.

Please note that many of these are from the original 78 RPM records and are of varying sound quality.

1. Las Delicias
2. Porque Te Ries
3. Rosita
4. Madre Mia
5. Monterrey
6. Morir Sonando
7. Cerca de Mi
8. En Mi Ranchito
9. Palabras de Amor
10. La Mensajera
11. Saludamos a Texas
12. A Media Noche
13. Palmeras
14. La Estrellita

The Complete Discos Ideal Recordings series will issue all the available recordings made by the artist on the Discos Ideal record label.