View larger image

Hermanos Maya - The Complete Discos Ideal Recordings, Vol. 1

CAT. #: 8015

Available only as a Digital Download.

Digital Download #8015

This album is available only as a digital download and is not available on CD. You can download a single song or the entire album from any of the major download services, but for your convenience we offer links to iTunes and Amazon.

Please note that many of these are from the original 78 RPM records and are of varying sound quality.

1. La Borrachera
2. Ingrata Mujer
3. Jacinto Trevino
4. Mira Luisa
5. No Sufras Madre
6. Apasionada
7. Pa' Que Son Pasiones
8. El Abandonado
9. Paso del Norte
10. Prisionero del Amor
11. Cada Quien Por un Camino
12. No Sufras Corazon
13. Morenita Encantadora
14. Rosa Roja

The Complete Discos Ideal Recordings series will issue all the available recordings made by the artist on the Discos Ideal record label.