View larger image

Tiny Powell - Heaven in My View: The Tiny Powell Gospel Collection


Price: $15.00


Recorded 1949-1955. Accompanied on different tracks by Paramount Gospel Singers, the Golden Harp Singers, the Paramounts, and the Original 5 Blind Boys of Mississippi.

Track Listing:

1. Breathe on Me

2. Does Jesus Mean Anything to You

3. Heaven in My View

4. I Love the Lord

5. Jesus is a Friend of Mine

6. Let the Healing Waters Move

7. Peace in the Valley

8. Run Along for a Time

9. Oh Noah

10. Standing in the Safety Zone

11. Let the Healing Waters Move

12. You've Got to Bow Down Before God

13. Work and Pray On

14. Mother

15. Music in the Air

16. My Record Will Be There

17. In That Awful Hour, Pt. 1

18. In That Awful Hour, Pt. 2

19. Jonah

20. Move in the Room with the Lord

21. He's My Rock

22. In the Wilderness

23. Dig a Little Deeper

24. Low Down the Chariot

25. Lord Hold My Hand

26. Nobody Knows the Trouble I See

27. Will the Circle Be Unbroken

28. Working on the Building