View larger image

Carmen y Laura - The Complete Discos Ideal Recordings, Vol. 2

CAT. #: 8012

Available only as a Digital Download.

Digital Download #8012

Carmen Marroquin and Laura Hernandez

This album is available only as a digital download and is not available on CD. You can download a single song or the entire album from any of the major download services, but for your convenience we offer links to iTunes and Amazon.

Please note that many of these are from the original 78 RPM records and are of varying sound quality.

1. Errante Golondrina
2. Duena de Mi Alma
3. Mariposa Pecadora
4. Tengo Mi Macho
5. Porque Te Quiero
6. Viva San Diego
7. Por Ultima Vez
8. Morena la Causa Fuiste
9. Porque Me Pagas Asi
10. Victima de Mujer
11. Traicion Ingrata
12. Tu No Eras Asi
13. Para Que Sufras
14. Campo Verde

The Complete Discos Ideal Recordings series will issue all the available recordings made by the artist on the Discos Ideal record label.